Door-To-Door

Apparently, former Vice President, Mr. Biden, thinks that if only he can send people door-to-door, everyone will sign up for the vaccine.

Having dated a census-worker, let me tell you how well that is going to work out. Hint- it’s not. With the census, most people know it is coming, have either completed it, will complete it on the spot, or were never going to complete it in the first place.

I almost feel bad for those going door-to-door. They are going to get an ear full.

At this point, nobody is avoiding vaccination because they haven’t heard about it, or because they aren’t “educated” on it. They are refusing to get it, for similar reasons to why I’m not getting it. Me, I’m simply not playing. Everything about COVID looks like BS, smells like BS, so it’s probably BS. I have ranted about it enough, so with the vaccine, I’m simply not participating in BS. I’m not worried about COVID, and I’m not pretending I am worried, just to play along.

For those who really don’t trust the government at all, who think the vaccine is a government ploy, or that it is a conspiracy or a 5G activated mind control game, do you really think that sending government employees to their house to say, “No, it’s okay. It’s not like that,” is going to convince anybody of anything?

I’ll probably not answer the door. If I do, I’ll ask them to leave my property, perhaps while wearing my sidearm.

Thank you for reading my post.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment